Our Reviews

Our Clients Said...

Tom B.
Tom B.
Mukilteo, WA
Read More
These guys are fast, efficient, and competitively priced. I needed some diagnostic work done on ducts in my house--one room hasn't been getting heat. These guys were the only ones willing to commit to figuring out where the block or break was...
Yulia K.
Yulia K.
Duvall, WA
Read More
Shabi did a fantastic job cleaning all the ducts around my house. He even discovered that an old flooding incident had caused water to collect in one of the ducts, rendering that heating register useless. His equipment was able to handle sucking out the water to correct the problem.
Jagdhish S.
Jagdhish S.
Bothell, WA
Read More
Very professional and excellent service provided by PNW Fresh Air. Since this was our first time scheduling a furnace maintenance and Dryer & Vent cleaning. After inspecting our home Shabi the owner suggested that don't need to go for deep cleaning for few more months...
Previous
Next

Yelp rating score:4.9 of 5,based on 97 reviews

Srinivas V.
Srinivas V.
2024-04-11
These guys are really good. They not only cleaned so well, they did additional help on dryer vent. Thank you so much for your professional work. Highly recommend them.
Hanqing L.
Hanqing L.
2024-03-15
It's a good experience and I feel our ducts much cleaner
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
2024-03-06
Team was responsive and very nice. They understood what needed to happen, provided a reasonable quote and scheduled the work within a week. Very happy.
Kamini p.
Kamini p.
2024-03-02
PNW did a nice job of cleaning our house vents, dryer vent and also furnace maintenance. They came on time and did the work diligently and efficiently. Highly recommend them!
Gia P.
Gia P.
2024-02-19
Punctual, quick, and professional.
Alisa O.
Alisa O.
2024-01-03
Very happy with PNW. From the initial phone call to talk about the project, it was a great experience. The team and technicians that came were amazing and very knowledgeable and thorough. They really did a great job to assess my situation and get the job done quickly. I had an extra issue with my vent pipe in the wall and they even helped with a short term fix until I can get further work done inside the wall. Also they had really great price as well which was a huge bonus! So many company just try to gouge you in pricing and take advantage and PNW was super fair and reasonable. I would definitely call them again when I need my yearly maintenance or any other service.
Haoyang C.
Haoyang C.
2023-12-27
Punctual and easy to work with. I would recommend
Joyce W.
Joyce W.
2023-11-09
Friendly and fast coming out one day after reaching out.
Divya O.
Divya O.
2023-11-08
Jacob and team did an amazing job of cleaning all the ducts as well as cleaning the furnace. The team knows the job very well and is an expert. Very professional in work as well as the rates.

Thumbtack rating score:4.9 of 5,based on 214 reviews

Learn More About Our Happy Costumers On:

Scroll to Top